Natalya E.

Natalya E.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Nelda O.
Nelda O.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalya kept me updated on my senior dog during the three days she checked on her. She let me know when she wasnt' eating but glad to hear that she ended up eating that evening. She is reliable and quick to respond to texts. Thank you

Natalya E.
Thanks so much for your kind words, Nelda! It was lovely to spend time with Misty again :)
Natalya E.
Geralyn D.
Geralyn D.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalya is a wonderful, caring, reliable pet sitter. She has cared for our pets twice now, including our senior dog who had very bad arthritis and required a lot of medication. She loves dogs, and they love her. We'll definitely try to book Natalya any time we need a pet sitter!

Natalya E.
Thank you so much for your review Geralyn! I hope to see you all again soon.
Natalya E.
ఫిలిప్ డ.
ఫిలిప్ డ.
March 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Super duper hubby wife team. Treat my boys well.

Natalya E.
Thank you! Always fun with the boys.
Natalya E.

About Natalya

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

runner home full-time with dog park

I am a 26 year old college graduate with a BS of Kinesiology from Texas A&M - Corpus Christi. I work with my fiance, Michael, as we are a team & joint effort. He is an Architectural Engineering student at Texas A&M - Kingsville. Our daughter is one and loves dogs - her first word was dog :)

I am currently a stay at home mom while I prepare for my doctorate physical therapy degree. Until then, I am ...

What Natalya would like to know about your dog

**Currently we are only boarding SMALL dogs (less than 20 pounds) at our apartment due to downsizing, baby things taking up space, and my ability to handle multiple dogs with a toddler - and eventually with a newborn. If you have trouble finding someone to board your dog, rest assured that we are still taking house calls & can check on your pet multiple times a day!** Accepting both female and male small dogs!

Dogs must be friendly with cats & children. If there is not any experience with either one, please let me know beforehand so I can have my cat locked away before your pooch enters my home.

Unfortunately, I cannot board any dogs over 30 pounds and over. Please be honest and respect this limitation.

I do not have any breed preferences, but I do wish to know if your dog is food and/or toy aggressive so that I can be sure to pick up toys constantly after play time is done & feed them separately. Other things I'd like to know is: if they're good on a leash, skittish or scared easily, aggressive/afraid of children (in case we pass any on walks and because of my own on the way), whether they lunge at strangers walking past them, or if they are friendly when strangers ask to pet them.

Before I agree to allow a dog into my home, I must request that a picture of their vaccinations with the date be sent to me through Rover messages.
Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.