Natalya C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalya can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Natalya can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalya's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Natalya is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stacie P.
Stacie P.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalya was wonderful with our Boxer. She was flexible, accommodating, and very loving towards him, and he did not want to leave! Natalya was watching two other dogs while he was there, and managed the entire household efficiently and with love. I’m very surprised that she doesn’t have more reviews, because she seems really professional and knowledgeable. We hope to see her again when we go on our vacation!

Natalya C.
Margarita T.
Margarita T.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalya is wonderful!!!
Thank you!

Natalya C.
Eugene S.
Eugene S.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalya took great care of our 10 month-old rambunctious Boston terrier and I would not hesitate to use her services again.

Natalya C.

About Natalya

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full time. Speak Russian

Take care of pets is not only my income it's my life style!
My entire life I’ve always had pets. From dogs, cats, gerbils, turtles, fish and parakeets. Currently I live with my best friends- one is a long haired chihuahua and the other a senior cat.
I have many years experience in medical field and can provide subcutaneous injections and oral meds if it's necessary.
I am patient, loving and friendly dog"s and cat's ...

What Natalya would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure that all of their shots are up-to-date. If they're certain allergies that I need to know of, as well as Any medical issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natalya's Pets

Glasha

Chihuahua
2 years old, 5 lbs.

When Natalya watches your pet

In Natalya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalya's Neighborhood

Natalya's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.