Natalie & Zachary M.

Natalie & Zachary M.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie & Zachary can host 1 dog per night.
Natalie & Zachary can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Lynne M.
Lynne M.
Oct 17, 2018

My dog stayed with Natalie on several occasions. He bonded instantly with Natalie's pup and loves going there. She has a large fenced yard for play time and a big sunny deck for my dog to nap. My dog comes home happy, content and tired. I am so glad I found her. It's an easy drop off/pick up for me ( near the Wheaton train station). I will be leaving my dog with her when ...

Natalie & Zachary M.
Natalie & Zachary M.
Erica L.
Erica L.
Oct 17, 2018

Natalie is a responsible and loving dog owner. She is very easy to communicate with. If you give her specific directions, she’ll make sure that she covers every detail. She has a clean, organized house and a nice fenced in yard. Would recommend her!

Natalie & Zachary M.
Natalie & Zachary M.
Larry H.
Larry H.
Oct 17, 2018

Natalie would make a great sitter! She is one of the most kind and responsible persons I know. Natalie cares for her own dog with more love and patience that anyone I can think of. How many people would take the time and have the patience to properly train and rehabilitate her adopted dog, Waylon, with severe separation anxiety? How many people would make the difficult financial decision to have two root canals performed on ...

Natalie & Zachary M.
Natalie & Zachary M.

About Natalie & Zachary

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, large fenced yard

Dog loving couple with a small rescue dog named Waylon who is great with all dogs. We have had Waylon for 5 years and have helped him overcome his separation anxiety. He is playful, friendly and happy. We grew up with dogs our whole lives. I work from home full-time so I am able to attend to the dogs frequently. We live in a convenient location close to downtown Wheaton and 3 blocks from the ...

What Natalie & Zachary would like to know about your dog

We would like to know about any dietary information, including the amount you would like your dog fed and how often. We prefer not to provide medication or injection.
Working from home I am often on scheduled conference calls and would like to know ahead of time when you plan to drop off and pick up your dog.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie & Zachary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie & Zachary's Pets

Waylon

Dachshund and Miniature Pinscher
7 years old, 18 lbs.

When Natalie & Zachary watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood (weather pending) and down the nearby PrairiePath. We love to play with toys and take the dogs outside to play in our fenced in backyard. On warm days, they can lie on the patio. At night, we’ll cozy up and watch TV before bedtime.

In Natalie & Zachary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie & Zachary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.