Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Jenifer F.
Jenifer F.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie did an excellent job caring for our pup. We have used several other sitters and kennel-style places over the last 3 years and this is the most comfortable I’ve ever felt leaving our dog. I truly felt like she treated our girl like her own. She sends lots of pictures and updates. I would recommend her to anyone.

Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Mike V.
Mike V.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie did an excellent job watching Wesley, our King Charles Cavalier. She sent pictures and texts concerning how Wesley was doing. I highly recommend her.
Mike

Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Jill R.
Jill R.
Nov 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Natalie, Matt and Misha were so attentive and took excellent care of Mattie! There is noone better to leave your loved fur baby with than Natalie. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ♡

Natalie W.
Natalie W.

About Natalie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We just adore dogs!

Hello, my name is Natalie Warner and I am 34 years old. My husband and I have always grown up with dogs, and we are both huge dog lovers! We have a decent sized fenced in back yard so the dogs can explore and play. We do require proof of vaccinations, and your dog must also be potty trained. All dogs we take care of must be kind to humans and other dogs. We do ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

The dog must be kind to humans, other dogs, and children because we have a baby. The dog MUST be potty trained and also MUST be vaccinated. One must bring a copy of the vaccination records either during the meet and greet or at the time of drop off.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natalie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In a dog bed next to our bed in our bedroom.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Both my husband and I spend a lot of time with the dogs.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.