Natalie W.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sharon C.
Sharon C.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie made visits to my dog while I was out of town. It was a last minute request and she responded quickly and adjusted her already busy schedule to fit my needs in. I appreciated her service orientation very much.

Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Rose C.
Rose C.
Jul 18, 2018

Natalie watched my 3 dogs for me when I went on vacation and I couldn’t be happier. She was even able to get my sick dog to take all his meds, which is not an easy task!

Natalie W.
Natalie W.

About Natalie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Student for Hire!

I am a second year veterinary student at UMN who has many years of experience working with dogs all other animals. Before starting school, I worked as a small animal veterinary technician for over 5 years, and was a zookeeper for 2 years. I am comfortable with just about any type of animal, and would be happy to administer any medications, give baths, and anything else you may need! I live in an apartment with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natalie's Pets

Nemo

French Bulldog
6 years, 10 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I most frequently like taking my dog for long walks at Central Park or Snail Lake Park. On weekends we usually go for a longer hike at one of the many state parks in the area.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.