Natalie S.

Natalie S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Maddee P.
Maddee P.
Aug 14, 2018

Natalie was an incredible help to my family as we were on vacation. Beau and Doc are very much cared for and not put into the hands of someone we cannot trust. When we arrived home it was almost as if they didn't want to leave the Sharp household. Needless to say, we were very pleased with her work and have a deep admiration for her love of animals, I will recommend Natalie always!

Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Lindsey J.
Lindsey J.
Aug 14, 2018

Natalie has always watched my dog for me when I would go out of town and took very good care of my pup. I always felt like Buiscuit (my yorkie) was in good hands when I dropped her off. I would never leave her with someone else.

Natalie S.
Natalie S.

About Natalie

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard on 5 acres -country!

I have been around animals all my life since I was a small child. I grew up on a farm and over the years we had many animals of various types. I have raised "show" dogs (Yorkshire Terriers and Maltese) and I am a registered Yorkshire Terrier Breeder with the CKC (Continental Kennel Club). I have a lot of experience with mating dogs, birthing litters, hand feeding puppies, administering CPR and giving oral and injectable ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

Must be friendly with other dogs.current vaccinations and on flea control.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Muffin

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Cookie

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Chloe

Boxer
10 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.