Natalie N.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Meghan L.
Meghan L.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie is a superstar. She is so friendly and great with animals. She is very conscientious and made sure to meet our dog in advance of our trip. She did an incredible job, and we were so grateful to have had her looking after our pup and home

Natalie N.
Natalie N.
Vera V.
Vera V.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was wonderful with our doggies

Natalie N.
Natalie N.
Andres K.
Andres K.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Incredibly professional, thoughtful, and caring while she took care of our dog with special needs.

Natalie N.
Natalie N.

About Natalie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs!

I have owned a dog since my childhood. I cannot imagine life without a dog! They provide companionship that is unlike anything else. I have owned 4 dogs as an adult. I currently own a rescue dog who is a corgie/Australian Shepherd mix named Susana. She is cute and sweet and entertaining. I love how dogs have their own unique personality. Nothing compares to the unconditional love of a dog!!
I will care for ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

Any special needs or if dog is afraid/skittish around people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Natalie watches your pet

I enjoy walking, playing and snuggling doggies. Playing catch, belly rubs are what my current dog enjoys.

Natalie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.