Natalie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Toni W.
Toni W.
Jan 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We can say enough about how great Natalie was with our young Pitbull Blu. She was so flexible with the meet up time and great with communication. She sent us constant updates on how much fun Blu and Boo were having on all their adventures. We could also tell how much fun Blu had because he did not want to leave her house and seemed lonely to be home with her and Boo. Thank you ...

Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Nov 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Natalie is an angel! My baby has massive separation anxiety so she really focused on that. She stayed with him all days, took him for runs at the park, organized doggie play dates and snuggled the heck out of him! He was spoiled

Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Sara J.
Sara J.
Jun 26, 2015
Verified Stay

Always great

Natalie M.
Natalie M.

About Natalie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup will be in good hands!

Hi there! My name is Natalie, I am a Bay Area native currently residing in Nob Hill...and dogs are my passion! I have a 3 year old female lab/boxer/pointer mix name 'Boo' who is sweet as can be and gets along great with other dogs. She would love the company of your dog, and so would I! I have a good sized apartment, almost 900 sq.ft. as well as a fenced ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's feeding schedule?
What kind of exercise does your pet need?
What kind of things does your pet dislike or hate?
What kind of things does your pet really love?
Can I give your dog treats?
Can your dog be off leash at dog parks/open space?
Is your dog allowed on furniture?
Is there anything else I should know, like allergies and special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Boo

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Pointer
5 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I enjoy taking my dog to places like Lafayette Park, Crissy Field, and down around the Embarcadero. I'm always up for a new dog walking adventure!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever he/she is accustomed to sleeping. I have an extra dog bed as well as a crate. Dogs are allowed on my furniture so please advise if you prefer them

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so your dog won't be left alone! I'm very good about getting my dog out and about everyday, usually more than once, as she is very active and has tons of energy, so your dog will get plenty of playtime and exercise as well!

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.