Natalie M.

Natalie M.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$26
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Angela  T.
Angela T.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was a great doggy sitter while I was out of town. She would keep me updated on my Chico and sent me photos. Having my Chico stay with Natalie was so much better than leaving him with the vet or boarded up. He was able to run around and play and have company with Natalie and her pooch! Natalie, thank you so much for taking such great care of my buddy! I highly recommend ...

Natalie M.
Natalie M.

About Natalie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can help with your furbaby!

** 3 miles from Hobby airport **
I’m a passionate person and love dogs. I grew up with schnauzers and chihuahuas. As an adult, I’ve had a rescue American bulldog, pitbull mixes, chihuahuas, and I currently have an 8- year old rat terrier. Hopefully I can help you out with whatever you need. (stop in, bathroom breaks, overnight, medication, I talk to them too hahah)
>> I work in the medical field and my schedule ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

All breeds are fine. I prefer “regular” leashes instead of the retractable type if you have it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Scout

Rat Terrier
8 years old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.