Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Natalie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

David & Becca W.
David & Becca W.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous— accommodating and very attentive!!!

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Trisha L.
Trisha L.
Sep 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Can't thank Natalie enough for a wonderful dogstaycation at their condo. She's responsive to text messages and sent pictures of my pup when I'm away. She is flexible and location is convenient as I only live a few blocks away from her. I wouldn't hesitate to book another stay with Natalie. My dog adores her! Thanks Natalie!

Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Maggie N.
Maggie N.
Aug 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Natalie took such great care of our pup Nola! She was very attentive and thorough, and also very sweet with him. Natalie is experienced with dogs and we felt very comfortable leaving Nola with her. We will definitely book with her again!

Natalie L.
Natalie L.

About Natalie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WFH dog lover - at your service!

Having owned and watched dogs my whole life, I am excited to share my experience with the Rover community as a dog walker and boarder.

My husband and I live in a large row home in Bloomingdale and we love nothing more than hosting four-legged guests. And because I work from home, you can expect that your pet will be watched attentively all day, with 3 walks (morning, noon, and night) at the very least ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Winnie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.