Natalie K.

(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

KayCee M.
KayCee M.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie was so sweet with my pup! She had so much fun playing with Olive and I got lots of updates throughout the day.

Natalie K.
Tiesha O.
Tiesha O.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie was great with my boxer Harley! I was sent multiple updates throughout her stay and you could tell when I picked her up that she had a great time! I would definitely use Natalie again to watch my fur baby!

Natalie K.
Ruth C.
Ruth C.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

She was very good. She worked with my schedule which changed on her. She was attentive to my dogs needs and took care of them. She's a nice young lady

Natalie K.

About Natalie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-love long walks

I’ve lived with dogs my whole life and love to run with and hike with dogs. Animals are family and treated as such. I love giving the best care possible to our furry friends and care to their needs 24/7. I’m extremely reliable and punctual as well as outgoing and loving! Right now I’m available days and nights.

I grew up with a variety of breeds including labs, pit bulls, huskys ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences as I love all dogs! I would like to k ow of any anxiety or aggressive behaviors, if they are good with other dogs. (if not I would want to take them on walks where there isn’t constant traffic of other dogs)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Olive May

PitBull Mix
3 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I really love going to pine nursery because dogs can play with other dogs as well as it being fully fenced. I also love taking dogs to shevlin park or even just around neighborhoods. Whatever you prefer I would be happy with. I’d also be happy taking them on doggy dates and throwing frisbees or balls for them! I’m very flexible to what ever they enjoy!

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.