Natalie H.

Natalie H.

West Seventh, Saint Paul, MN

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jess R.
Jess R.
May 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Peter had an excellent stay with Natalie, Andrew and Olive. They were incredibly easy to coordinate with for drop off and pick up. Natalie and Andrew both understood that it can take a dog time to warm up and were patient with Peter. The best part though was the daily photo updates. I really appreciated getting a short note and photo daily. It helped allow us to relax and know that he was in good ...

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Vicky V.
Vicky V.
May 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Highly recommended! For the first time in 8 years, I did not have a family member or friend to watch my dog (aka the love of my life) during an international
business trip. I was extremely nervous to leave my dog with someone new but, after just one meet & greet with Olive, I was confident my dog would have a wonderful place to stay. Olive is super sweet and her parents, Andrew and Natalie ...

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Debra T.
Debra T.
Apr 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Abby had such a great time! She seemed right at home and was relaxed when I left. I didn't have to worry that she was in good hands. I'll definitely check in with you if I ever need to be away again.

Thanks so much for worry free dog care.

Natalie H.
Natalie H.

About Natalie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Olive’s Ranch-O Relax-O

Hello, my name is Natalie!

My dog Olive, husband, and I live in the West 7th Avenue neighborhood, and we love taking walks, trips to the local off-leash dog park, and exploring the many state parks of Minnesota. We live in a smoke-free house located three blocks from a reliable vet, make time for walks daily, and keep warm curled up on blankets when not in action. As a lifelong dog and dog-lover, your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Olive

Mixed
11 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.