Natalie H.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Margaret E.
Margaret E.
Aug 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalie is so great! I know she worked hard to make sure the dogs all got along, and she sent lots of updates and pictures to keep me in the loop. My dog came home absolutely exhausted, so well definitely be back! 100% recommend!

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Tom W.
Tom W.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalie was a great sitter for my dog. She was flexible on times. She sent pictures. And my dog seemed quite comfortable staying with her. Will definitely take him back if in Omaha.

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Natalie E.
Natalie E.
Jun 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalie is a wonderful sitter. She sent me text updates throughout the day and even a photo of my pup playing. My dog had so much fun playing with Izzy and Benny, and came home exhausted. I will definitely bring my dog back soon! Highly recommend!

Natalie H.
Natalie H.

About Natalie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My home is your dog's home!

I work from home and let my dogs play both inside and outside. (I'd say I have to open the door for them +10 times a day!) There is a walking trail behind our huge fenced yard, so there is always activity that keeps them entertained. They get a ton of exercise just running back and forth chasing people/dogs along the fence. Inside, there are plenty of toys. (Our dogs have a barkbox subscription ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I'd love to learn as much about the dog as the owner wants to tell me. The more I know about the dog's temperament and what motivates him/her (treats, pets, toys), the better I can take care of him/her. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Isabella ("Izzy")

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 77 lbs.

Bennington ("Benny")

Golden Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

When it's warm, I'm happy to take your dog on a walk. We have a nice lake with a path within walking distance. We also have a walking path right behind our house.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.