Natalie C.

Natalie C.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Natalie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dog loving college student

I've been around dogs my whole life. I began taking care of dogs at a young age by just feeding them and taking the outside to use the restroom, plus I know all the special places to pet them. I love doggos very much. And doggos love me very much. My schedule is pretty open. I have classes Tuesday and Thursday from 11 to 3 and on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday I am available all ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I would want to know if they have a history of biting. I would want to know what they are allowed to do and what they aren't allowed to do, for example, getting on the furniture or maybe having a piece of meat as a lil treat. I would also want to know whether or not the dog likes to be touched or if they have anxiety around people. I would want to know if they know how to walk on a leash (if they are hard to handle on a leash that's totally fine because I have a big German Shepherd who likes to pull me) and also how they are around other dogs. Any special things your doggo likes, example, favorite place to be rubbed, favorite toy, favorite treat?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Natalie watches your pet

I will most likely take them around the neighborhoods, downtown, on NAU campus. I will play with them and their favorite toy. I will love them like no other

Natalie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.