Natalie B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Natalie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tara B.
Tara B.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was awesome with our dog! She sent us picture updates and he seemed to feel right at home. Would definitely recommend her for anyone needing a dog sitter in the Anaheim area!

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Ann G.
Ann G.
Apr 3, 2017

Natalie has proven to be a responsible,loving and caring person and pet sitter. I would trust her with my child too! She truly enjoys the company of the animals and it easy to see. I felt comfortable at first and then I became absolutely sure I had the right person after the first session. I don't hesitate to use her and highly recommend her. She is kind and firm with the animals and they ...

Natalie B.
Natalie B.

About Natalie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all animals:)rescuer

I have grown up around all sizes of dogs. They are my best friends. I have one chihuahua now, I walk him everyday. He gets along with everyone and is the sweetest and most gentle little guy around. My family and I have rescued ten animals off the streets and have found them great homes or they have became our pets. I have also volunteered at multiple animal shelters and absolutely love and adore all ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

If the dog gets along with other dogs. Any eating habitats or anything the dog likes to do. Pretty much anything you would like to inform me about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natalie watches your pet

I live near a dog park, so if they like dog parks I can take them there.
Big backyard for them to play in.
If they like car rides I am happy to take them in my car with me.
If they like the beach I can take them there.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.