Nashalie R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nashalie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Nashalie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Andrene H.
Andrene H.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Nashalie was amazing, my little guy had no problems and had fun. She gave updates and pic. She made me feel so comfortable being away from Jerry, when we have never been apart for days at a time. I will definitely reuse here and recommend her to anyone who wants there love one to be safe, happy, and treated well.

Nashalie R.
Nashalie R.
Krys C.
Krys C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Omg this sweet lady is a dog whisperer! Not only did my baby Beast, a super high energy, kinda challenging puppy, come back more relaxed and better behaved and potty trained, but also he had a blast playing with his new auntie Nashalie and all his new puppy friends. Better socialized too!!! She also sent regular updates and daily puppy pics that look super professional!! Will definitely be relying on nashalie for all future trips ...

Nashalie R.
Nashalie R.
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Would highly recommend

Nashalie R.
Nashalie R.

About Nashalie

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Ruff day??then look at my photos!

In my home your dog will be under my constant care getting tons of cuddles and play time. They will also meet Scrappy my playful but lonely rat terrier/chihuahua who is excited for some company and loves dogs. I do have means for separating if your dog is not dog friendly or even aggressive I can work to accommodate them. Your baby will be joining me and Scrappy on our long walks and just ...

What Nashalie would like to know about your dog

There's no dog I won't watch just be honest with me I'm very experienced with dogs and can work on potty training and behavior issues if I am told about them up front.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nashalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nashalie's Pets

Scrappy Doo

Chihuahua and Rat Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Nashalie watches your pet

Scrappy loves tug of war and toys , and long walks at the state park, he hates swimming but some dogs swim there and your baby will join us and be treated as part of our little family for his or her time here.

In Nashalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nashalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.