(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naoko can host 1 dog per night.
Naoko can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so sad about having to leave Charlie over Christmas, but we shouldn’t have worried at all. Naoko and her family took great care of Charlie, with walks to the park to play fetch and lots of love and attention. She sent pictures and communicated regularly about how he was doing, including his sensitive ear flare up. He was extremely well cared for and we were so pleased with our first experience of ...

Naoko S.
Naoko S.
Yukina T.
Yukina T.
Aug 11, 2018

Your dog would love Naoko as a dog sitter. Naoko and her family love dogs and will provide great care as she was a dog owner for a long time. As a friend of her, I would say Naoko is very responsible and caring person. I highly recommend her to any dog owners.

Naoko S.
Naoko S.

About Naoko

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Ballard / Fremont / North Queen Ann

I'm a long time dog lover, a teacher, and a mother of two children. I grew up with dogs since I was little, but I gave up having my own dog when I had my first child due to the busy schedule as a full time working mom. (The last dog I had was my black pug, Jub-Jub, on the profile photo :) Now my family has expanded and our kids love animals, I thought I ...

What Naoko would like to know about your dog

For the safety, I like to have small to medium size dogs. And I love pugs!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Naoko's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Naoko watches your pet

Quality walk, play fetch on the front/back yard, and lots of attention!

In Naoko's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Naoko's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.