Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nancy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nancy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nancy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We found the perfect sitter for our babies!! Nancy is gentle and loving and was able to anticipate their every need. Our babies very much enjoyed being able to stay in the comfort of their own home while we were away! Thanks, Nancy. I can't wait for our next trip. We will be sure to call you.

Nancy S.
Lucy G.
Lucy G.
May 16, 2018

Ms. Nancy used to be a secretary at a ballet studio where I grew up taking classes at and eventually became a teacher and co-worker. Many people thought she was my mom because she always took care of me like I was her own. If I was sick she would offer me some hot tea with honey. She is very kind, down to earth, responsible, and a joy to be around.

Nancy S.

About Nancy

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs& return their love

I love dogs more than humans. They give unconditional love ❤️ which I return. I have owned dogs as pets for 40 years. I am thrilled to play with them. Also feed, water and take for walks. Dogs sense what type of Human they have. Their keen senses are incredible. I will look to a dog to know what qualities are good or bad. I can give medications and take care of their special needs. ...

What Nancy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any medicines to give the dog. Does he/she have any physical pain. Any special needs or instructions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nancy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nancy's Pets

Maizie

Toy Fox Terrier
7 years, 10 months old, 20 lbs.

When Nancy watches your pet

We will walk to the park and play ball.

In Nancy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nancy's Service Area

Nancy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.