Mylena F.

Mylena F.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mylena can host 1 dog per night.
Mylena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carmen L.
Carmen L.
Oct 16, 2018

Mylena has loved animals since a very young age. She has taken care of hamsters, gueine pigs, cats (even though she’s allergic), dogs, and even a pigeon! She has such a big heart and seeing any animal brings her so much joy. She is constantly sticking up for animals and stating how pure and innocent they are. Mylena has this unsettling amount of patience for animals but couldn’t persue a career in veterinary ...

Mylena F.
Mylena F.

About Mylena

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love and care for your dog :)

I have spent every single day for the last 12 years of my life surrounded by dogs. I absolutely adore them. People that surround my every day life know that I’m “that girl”, the one who gets super excited when I see any type of dog and asks the owner if it is ok if I pet them. I find dogs so pure and hold them so high in my heart. I love interacting ...

What Mylena would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences what so ever. I love them all! From tea cups to German Shepard’s. (Yes even pit bulls! Which are one of my top 3 favorite breeds) I would like to know if they’re shy, or easily unsettled that way I know how I should approach them when first meeting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mylena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mylena's Pets

Caramel

Cocker Spaniel
12 years, 1 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Mylena watches your pet

I love going to parks which I believe most dogs to appreciate as well. If they like playing fetch, I would be more than happy to play fetch. I like playing tug a war with dogs as well!

In Mylena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mylena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.