Mylan N.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mylan can host 1 dog per night.
Mylan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Yerenia D.
Yerenia D.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Mylan was very sweet and attentive. We loved that she sent us pictures throughout the day on how nala was doing. I would definitely recommend her to anybody!

Mylan N.
Mylan N.
Myle N.
Myle N.
May 13, 2018

Mylan had taken in and adopted a dog that had been neglected. It was obese which caused joint problems. It had cataracts, dental issues, and untreated fleas as well. After she took the dog into her care, the dog is now at a healthy weight, appears happier to be around others and more active and eager to play.

She enjoys taking the her dogs out camping as well as to the many dog parks and ...

Mylan N.
Mylan N.

About Mylan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time over the summer!

I absolutely love dogs and have two of my own. I work on a school teacher's schedule so I am available full-time over the summer, spring, and winter breaks. I have experience with senior dogs. I also have experience catering to specific dietary routines and needs, making dog food from recipes, assembling raw food recipes, giving pills and supplements, etc. I am also willing to work with your puppy on potty training and a potty ...

What Mylan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether or not a dog is potty trained, any personality quirks or habits to look out for, and any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mylan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mylan's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
12 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.


5 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Mylan watches your pet

I live in a very dog-friendly area! I am within walking distance of two different parks, both with lakes , trails, and plenty of shade. The neighborhood is also very fun to run and walk through. There are also several dog parks within a 10 minute drive. Any dog staying will enjoy lots of pets, great neighbors and neighborhood, and tons of playtime!

In Mylan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mylan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.