Mykhaila S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mykhaila's Photos

About Mykhaila

3
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your baby like you do!

I have worked with an An animal shelter and a couple animal hospitals! I have a huge passion for animals of all kinds! I do have a baby of my own but she absolutely loves having friends to play with. I would love to be the person you can count on and trust with your babies. I’m 20 years old, I will feed and walk your baby the way you would prefer and treat it ...

What Mykhaila would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, they are all equal in my eyes! I do prefer them to be sociable with other dogs and an 8 year old kid.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Mykhaila watches your pet

We will play together in the yard and go to dog parks if your pet is okay with other animals, if not then we will go on long walks in the nature trails. I do have a dog of my own but she is very loving.

Mykhaila's Service Area

Mykhaila's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.