Morganne M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morganne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Morganne

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Animal Lover

My name is Morganne. I am 24 years old and absolutely love animals. I have been dog sitting since I was 16 as a hobby, profession, and source of extra income. I have also taken courses pertaining to dog training and have worked/interned with service dogs. I have worked independently and for a dog-walking company in the past. I can administer medication, work with puppies, etc. I have no problem taking care of all ...

What Morganne would like to know about your dog

Before pet sitting, I like to know your dogs routine. I typically do a walk through with all of my clients to make sure that I can keep your dog calm and not make too many changes as they are creatures of habit. I also like to know if your dog has any medical conditions, fears, or aggression towards anything. The more information, the better!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morganne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Morganne watches your pet

Typically for walks, I take them where you prefer. If there is not a preference, I will take them to a dog park or over to the beach! I'll do my best to socialize your pet as you prefer. Tennis balls are always taken with me!

In Morganne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Morganne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.