Morgan T.

Morgan T.

Financial District, NYC

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$51
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ross V.
Ross V.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup, Jack, loved Morgan. He was excited to see her in the morning and I felt content knowing Jack was safe with her while I was in town for work. I loved the pictures I got while she was watching him and wouldn’t hesitate asking Morgan to look after Jack again.

Morgan T.
Morgan T.
Michael J.
Michael J.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan did a great job taking care of our dog Harvey. She gave us regular updates on how he was doing and sent several pictures during his stay. I felt very comfortable that Harvey was safe and having a fun weekend! He was his usual happy and energetic self when we picked him up.

Morgan T.
Morgan T.
Kira W.
Kira W.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Five stars for Morgan! I've sent Kiwi to a dozen or more different daycare sitters, and I knew right away that Morgan was a cut above the rest and that I would want to book with her again. Kiwi and I felt super comfortable with her right away. She is super responsive and sweet to Kiwi. Kiwi came home from daycare both days clearly well exercised and happy. Morgan sent me amazing photos both days--she ...

Morgan T.
Morgan T.

About Morgan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time and avid runner

I grew up with and owned dogs all my life (e.g. German Sheppards, Rottweiler and Pit Bulls). I love dogs and really miss the companionship of having my own dog since I move to NYC about a year ago. I have trained most of my dogs from puppies, and all of my dogs were trained to run/walk without a lease and to not leave the yard (without a fence). I'm currently home full ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.