Morgan S.

Glenbrook East, Sacramento
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Plua M.
Plua M.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs looked very comfortable in Morgan's home when I went to pick them up. I'll definitely be rebooking in the future.

Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Marsha E.
Marsha E.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was so helpful and reliable. We called her last minute before leaving for 4 days to house sit as first time Rover users. She was responsive, sent lots of pics and took amazing care of our dog, cat & home. She even watered our plants. She saved the day and went above and beyond what we needed. We will absolutely ask her to sit for us again!!

Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Melody H.
Melody H.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Did not board with you this time, but hope to use you in the future!

Morgan S.
Morgan S.

About Morgan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Morgan's Bellyrub b&b

My name is Morgan, I am a 35 year old female who loves animals. My dog Marley passed away 3 years ago, he was 16 and he was my baby. I still mourn him today. Marley was sick throughout his life, he had hypo parathyroidizm and grand mall seizures. I had to administer meds daily to keep the seizures at bay, so I do have experience with sick and elderly dogs. I haven't adopted another ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Please no staffordshire terriers, American bully, pit bulls or any breed like it, Rottweiler, Doberman, Chow Chow, or any other aggressive breeds. I do not dislike these breeds, I love all animals. Sometimes these breeds or any breed can be unpredictable, however, the breeds I've listed can do serious damage. My first priority is to keep my kids, pet, and furry guests safe, providing a safe place is of the utmost importance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Morgan's Pets

Blue

Labrador Husky
7 months old, 10 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We will go on walks, walk to the river, go to the dog parks. Play ball in the back yard or down the hallway if the weathers bad, lol.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.