Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan took my pups last minute when another person canceled on me. She was awesome to work with!

Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Ryan F.
Ryan F.
Dec 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Morgan did a great job watching Ella! She stayed in contact throughout the stay and was very responsive to my messages. We'd absolutely use her again!

Morgan S.
Morgan S.

About Morgan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, Dependable, Animal Loving

I grew up with several dogs and cats, giving me years of animal care taking experience. I often take care of my boss's, boyfriend's, and parent's dogs while they are not around, and always enjoy the experience. My roommates in college had cats, and I cared for them often if they had to be out of town.
I enjoy working with animals and am happy to follow any directions to keep your dog on a ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know general expectations and schedule for the dog, as well as if it is house and crate trained. I have the most experience with medium to large breed dogs, but am comfortable with small dogs as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets


Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 59 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

Although I do not have my own backyard, there is a large grassy area behind my apartment building to play and run. I am more than willing to take dogs on walks on trails in the surrounding areas for exercise.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.