Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Morgan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Jenna L.
Jenna L.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan was excellent with Lola and I’m so glad we connected. She sent me daily text updates and pictures. When I picked Lola up I could tell Lola had a good time and received a lot of love. I’ll definitely use Morgan again in the future.

Morgan S.
Neshemah K.
Neshemah K.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan was wonderful! My dog Amorè was well taken care of, and Morgan gave her some nice TLC (tender loving care) bc my dog loves to hug. And Morgan was great providing updates on how Amorè was doing! I’ll definitely book with her next time if she’s available, bc she really nice, responsible and caring!

Morgan S.
Nataley D.
Nataley D.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan was amazing with Marley. She sent daily updates text and photos. He enjoyed his time with her and thats all that matters

Morgan S.

About Morgan

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doghouse near Fairmount Park!!!

Who said diamonds were a girls best friend?! Moving away from my dog was easily one of the lows of my college experience. I'm currently a senior journalism major at Temple University and I work at Fox29. With this being said, mornings, afternoons and evenings during the week, and any time on weekends are great for me! I live in Templetown so I'm very close to Center City, University City, and Fishtown. I have my ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Before your pup comes to the doghouse I would like to know a few basic things! Does he/she have any allergies? Are they up to date with all shots and vaccines? Do they experience any anxiety being away from home? Does he/she have a favorite toy? Favorite treat? Eating schedule? I want to maintain their everyday routine as much as possible.

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Morgan watches your pet

Expect lots of love! We'll go on walks and jogs. Plenty of toys are welcome and treats are the most important food group!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.