Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Morgan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kari B.
Kari B.
Oct 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan watched Tucker on 3 different days for me when I had to be at work for 12 hours straight. She was perfect and it was great knowing Tucker got all day attention while I was at work!

Morgan M.
Thank you, Kari! Tucker is so sweet and I appreciate your kind review.
Morgan M.

About Morgan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

iWork from home, need furry friend!

Hi there!

I've owned and loved dogs (all animals, really) for as long as I can remember. Growing up I had Bernese Mountain Dogs, Golden Retrievers, German Shepherds, and Rottweilers... rarely a creature under 100 lbs. Right now my parents have a Rotti and a Berner (both 150 lbs) named Bob and Marley :) We recently added two French Bulldogs named Lilo and Wilbur to the mix. The pups live over on Bainbridge Island where I ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

No specific breed preferences, but I would prefer not to sit aggressive dogs. I would like to know about any allergies, dietary restrictions, or abnormal behavior.

I have always owned big, mellow, well-trained dogs, so that is what I'm most comfortable with. My apartment is 750 ft sq and not cluttered: there's plenty of space for hanging out, providing company, a bit of roaming around, and we will definitely go on walks, but a high-energy dog might get bored!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.