Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Morgan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Bridget V.
Bridget V.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Morgan took such great care of my girl. She was super happy when we got her and we got pics while we were away! I’m sure she will be super excited for her next visit with Morgan! Thanks so much!!

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Oct 19, 2017

Morgan watched my two dogs while I was out of town. He followed all feeding directions and went above and beyond to make sure they were happy and cared for while I was gone. I was able to enjoy my vacation knowing my pets were in good hands!

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Christine M.
Christine M.
Oct 6, 2017

Morgan has a fantastic intuitive ability to bond with and 'read' animals. She has experience with training and with working in doggie-day care settlings.
She is timely, reliable, and responsible. Your pet will be in great hands with Morgan and most importantly, will feel cared for like one of her own.

Morgan M.
Morgan M.

About Morgan

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm home full time!

Hey there!

My name is Morgan and I work full time at home as an artist. I have experience working with cats and dogs in rescues and doggy daycare settings. I understand dog and cat language very well and pride myself on being able to connect with them. I miss my puppy friends and want to have the chance to take care of my furry friends again.

While I do live alone in an apartment ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions. I will not take any dog that has food aggression or aggression towards humans. I will take a dog that is dog or cat aggressive. I will need the owners to be very up front with me about their dogs past.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.