Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so scared to leave my baby boy Vinny for a week but Morgan and her Theo took great care of him. Always sending pics or video to make me feel good. I’m so lucky we found her!! She is great

Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Darin P.
Darin P.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan took great care of our guy! He's getting on in years, and also has a heart condition, and she took special care with him ... making sure he got his medications, kept him cool in the summer heat, and carried him on the stairs for his bad hips.

She also made sure to send us photos and let us know that he was having a good time. By the time we picked him up, he ...

Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Dan C.
Dan C.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was fantastic - she was able to watch Boomer on very short notice, and was very helpful in coordinating his stay. Morgan has a great apartment for dogs, with plenty of room as well as a rooftop for quick potty breaks. She sent great photos of Boomer who had a great time exploring all over the neighborhood.

Morgan L.
Morgan L.

About Morgan

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Former Director of Dog Rescue

I’m so excited to meet your dog!

I’ve been a dog owner/lover my whole life and also volunteered as a Director of a dog rescue. I’ve had in home fosters of all sizes, ages and with varying medical needs.... I love them all! I am thrilled for the opportunity to hang out with YOUR pup and have a great time.

I know each pup is different and has varying needs, so ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for your pet, I’d be interested in their normal routine so we can keep him/her comfortable and happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Theo

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
1 year, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

I love Brooklyn Bridge Park, it location allows. There’s lots of fun things to investigate and enjoy from the beach to a dog run!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.