Morgan L.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Justin Z.
Justin Z.
Oct 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan was awesome! Ber

Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Sydney C.
Sydney C.
Aug 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan was great! Super flexible with my crazy schedule and Moose absolutely loved her. I would definitely recommend Morgan to anyone looking for a puppy sitter!

Morgan L.
Morgan L.

About Morgan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover

Hello! My name is Morgan. I'm 29 years old. I currently work full time and live in the downtown Dallas area from 8:30am to 5pm. I'm able to run over during my lunch break to take your dog out for a potty break or a walk. I love being around animals. Since I was little, we always had a dog or a cat in the our house. I'm friendly, outgoing, and very organized. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Morgan watches your pet

I love taking dogs for walks and/or visiting a dog park. Anything the dog is use to doing on a daily basis, I can provide.

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.