Morgan L.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan took wonderful care of my dog. She's very responsible and caring. I will definitely be using her again.

Morgan L.
Suzanne R.
Suzanne R.
Aug 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan was wonderful to my little doggie and it seems the two really bonded. I received picture and text updates as well. I would definitely recommend Morgan and will be using her again!!

Morgan L.
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
May 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan was a delight. Levi was happy as a clam when we returned home from vacation. We felt as if Morgan and Levi were a good match and plan to leave him with her again as needed. Morgan went the extra mile and returned Levi to our home hours prior to our landing which was an added bonus we ended up LOVING!!

Morgan L.

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

5 Star Sitter to love your pet!

Hello! My name is Morgan, and I'm a 29 year old female working professional. In regard to your pets, I am open to traveling within a 30 mile radius to pet, feed, walk, distribute medication, and ensure your furry members of the family are well cared for in your absence. I am a non-smoker, athletic, with no criminal history and clean background. I have reliable transportation, and will provide copies of my drivers license upon ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Spoken command/ hand signals/ training requirements or preferences
Medical Conditions or Past Injuries/ how should they be picked up (if it all)
Leash Trained/ behavior with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Morgan's Pets

Marge

Cat
11 years, 10 months old, 12 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

Please discuss with me your expectations for your animals. I can adapt to any style or special requests. Generally I will play with the dogs for awhile and get them tired before a potty break and bed time. I also don't mind precious lap dogs who just want to snuggle.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

Morgan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.