Morgan K.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kaitlyn N.
Kaitlyn N.
Dec 31, 2018

Ever since I have met Morgan, I saw the love she has for anaimals. She has taken care of our dog Frankie a couple time and took care of him like he was her own. She is very kind hearted and has a big heart for all animals.

Morgan K.
Nick D.
Nick D.
Dec 27, 2018

Morgan is one of the most responsible and nicest people I have met. From raising two kids, her own dogs, and working with farm animals, she knows how to properly take care of people and animals. When she used to live by me and I would visit her house, her dogs were always well-behaved, well-fed, and always taken care of. I would trust her with my dog if she still lived near me.

Morgan K.
Katie V.
Katie V.
Dec 27, 2018

Morgan is one of the best to trust with your pets. She was so good with my husky when I was in need of help with taking him out. She’s quick to respond, makes you and your pet feel comfortable.
I guarantee your pet is in good hands!

Morgan K.

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, with a fenced yard

Hello,
I have grown up with dogs and now have two of my own. I also have a husband who worked in the vet assistance field and loves animals as well.
I am home full time with my daughter, who loves dogs! I have a fenced in yard for dogs to run and play. I love interacting, walking, and playing with dogs of all sizes. I can also work with you if your dog doesn ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Dog friendly
Kid friendly
Potty trained
Aggressive
Food/water/toy aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Morgan's Pets

Abby

Boxer and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighbor, rain or shine. I can play fetch, tug, or ball with your dog. I also have a dog who loves playing and wrestling.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.