Morgan G.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Tina P.
Tina P.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Love the picture of my babies.

Morgan G.
Morgan G.

About Morgan

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Runs-Walks- Keep dogs Happy& Active

I have had experience with dogs for practically my entire life. I have grown up with dogs and currently own a Newfoundland, Great Pyrenees, and a Havaneese. I love taking them hiking, running and on walks. I have worked in a doggie daycare since 2013 and often dog sit and walk the dogs of my family and friends. I absolutely adore dogs and am always looking to meet new furry friends. I am available very ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

If the dog is friendly or aggressive. I love all breeds of dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Morgan watches your pet

I am a big fan of running and walking with dogs. I like to play catch and give belly rubs! I also love to take dogs hiking at different trails or parks.

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.