House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
April 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very hesitant about someone I didn't know coming into my house but am very pleased with how this worked out! Morgan was very polite and professional and I loved the updates I got with each visit. Chloe had no accidents while we were gone, which has not been the case with past sitters. Morgan came over as requested, sent pictures, and even brought my newspapers in for me!

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
April 2, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy that my dogs have Morgan to stay with them in their familiar surroundings instead of having to put them in a kennel. They were well rested and happy, unlike after a stay in a kennel. My family and the dogs thank you!

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Jeri T.
Jeri T.
March 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was warm and asked great questions when she came to meet our animals before the booking. While gone, she was on time with her check-ins and provided great care. We were gone for a full week and all of our furry friends were happy and healthy when we returned. We will definitely hire Morgan again.

Morgan G.
Morgan G.

About Morgan

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog/Cat/Ferret Lover

Hello! My name is Morgan and I am currently a student at UNO, studying History and Political Science. I have been an animal lover all my life. I grew up surrounded by cats and dogs both in my house but also at my grandmother's house, which was my second home. At the time, I have two dogs (Wrangler and Peepers), three cats (Izzy, Dorie, and Chester), and a ferret named Felix. I absolutely adore interacting ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pet's preferences when it comes to activity level, daily routine, etc. I do not have any preferences on breeds, as I have had experience with numerous types of dogs. My own dogs vary from a 38 pound Schnauzer to a 70 pound Bloodhound Mix so size/weight does not matter to me either.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.