Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Steve F.
Steve F.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was great to work with and provided excellent care of fenway during his stay. I would highly recommend Morgan as she and her husband provided a safe, comfortable environment.

Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Gracie B.
Gracie B.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

HIGHLY SUGGEST!!!
Morgan and her husband are literally amazing. They took my hellhounds and treated them so so well I can't even get over it. They provided a pick up service at our wedding, were so patient, and made them so happy. I even got a great selfie of Morgan with my VERY timid rescue pup. If Lyla (the timid rescue) likes someone, that's a huge win!!
Use Morgan as your rover, you will not ...

Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog just spent a little less then a week with Morgan and her husband Ted. I would highly recommend booking with Morgan to watch your dog. She is very caring, and attentive to the needs of your pet. Our dog was very happy when we picked him up! Morgan included our dog in all of her family plans and treated him as though he was her own. She was extremely easy to work with ...

Morgan F.
Morgan F.

About Morgan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Life is a series of dogs

Calling all dog people! We have a 2 year old golden retriever named Tessie who would love a playmate. My husband and I have many years of experience caring for large active dogs, small dogs, and multiple dogs at once. Your dog will feel comfortable in our dog friendly home and will be treated like a member of our pack. I prefer to work with one client at a time in order to provide individual ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Please let me know any special quirks about your pet so I am prepared for whatever may happen.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Tessie

Golden Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.