Morgan D.

Morgan D.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Morgan

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Must Love Dogs, and I Do!

I have had dogs since 2000 and I love hanging out with them! Currently my family has a 15 year old pug, a 10 year old mix, and a 5 year old lab. Each dog has their own personality and handling an energetic lab puppy was a lot of fun. I like meeting new dogs and getting to know the best way to interact with them because each dog has their own comfort zone. I ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I have no preference on dogs. Any information you can give me on their eating schedule, how the play (are they rough?), how do the react to strangers or other dogs, and if they have any comfort items they like to have if we need to travel. If they are on any medication I am willing to administer it. Since I have not had to administer medication (oral or injected) to my dogs, I would like it if you could demonstrate it for me, let me know their schedule, and how they usually handle it. Also, anything else you want to tell me about your furry friend that can help me treat them like the super-star they are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

I can take your dog for a walk around your neighborhood or various trails around Fayetteville once I get to know them a little better. I want your dog to be comfortable around me and learn how they react to strangers before I take them anywhere new, but I'd also like to take them to the dog park to play(with parental permission of course!)

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.