Morgan B.

Morgan B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kerri S.
Kerri S.
Jul 17, 2018

Morgan has been sitting for pets for 6 years when we travel. She not only cares for our two schnauzers but our two chickens. She’s fabulous with both. I highly recommmend her!

Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Jul 14, 2018

I’ve known Morgan for over 10 years. Through all stages of life, one thing has always been the same... Her love for animals. She believes animals are more than just pets, they’re family.

Morgan B.
Morgan B.

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-fenced in large yard

I have had all types of dogs all my life and also took care of others. Schnauzers [mini and giants], great Dane/lab, boxers, bird dogs, etc.] Right now i have a very mellow lab mix and a gentle cat [that your animal doesnt have to be around if you wish]. I have cared for many animals over the years and love to care for them all! I have had guinea pigs, rats, Pac man ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I can work with any type of dog. Shy, dominant, slightly aggressive, etc. However I can not have aggressive dogs here. I will walk and play with them in your home though. No breed preferences. Breed doesn't mean much as I have learned.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Morgan's Pets

Storm

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

I love to go to parks such as the trails on both southside park and conastee on mauldin road. I however do not like to use the dog parks because you never know if an owner is responsible with their dogs.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.