Monique V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Monique's Photos

About Monique

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love playing = dogs and I match

I am born and raised on a farm in The Netherlands so I am born and raised with animals.. Since my fifth I have been crazy about cats but throughout the years my love and interest for dogs grew. I had my first dog on the farm when I was 8 and now I have been taking care of 7 Golden Retrievers for the last 3 years. When puppies were born, I would be the ...

What Monique would like to know about your dog

I'm open to every breed, I have been taking care of German Shepherds, Golden Retrievers and Spanish Mastiffs, so big dogs are definitely in my alley ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Monique watches your pet

I would go to forests, parks, beaches and many other places. I'm a big fan of swimming, so if your dog loves the water he found the right person!!

Monique's Service Area

Monique's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.