Monique R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monique can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Monique can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Mellonee B.
Mellonee B.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Munch seemed to love her stay with Monique since she got to play with Monique's dogs & go outside more while I was away. So Munch got plenty of exercise. I am very pleased with Monique's care.

Monique R.
Monique R.
Allen P.
Allen P.
Mar 25, 2018

If your looking for a person who is compassionate, full of pure love, responsible, and accountable; Ms. Ryan is the person for you. She's possess the uncanning ability to create an environment filled with love, care, and perfection for your pets. As she treats her pets as her children - she will treat your pet as a member of the family giving them the same treatment or better as you do your own pet. You have ...

Monique R.
Monique R.
Annie W.
Annie W.
Mar 22, 2018

I would recommend Monique to care for someone's pet. She takes wonderful care of not only her animals but she cared for my dog like she was her own. You will not regret allowing her to care for your baby either!


Monique R.
Monique R.

About Monique

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am absolutely a pet parent!!

I have had dogs in my family my entire life, and, as an adult, have 2 of my own, one of whom is a service dog that I trained myself. I am excellent with knowing pet needs and catering to them. I have a designated bedroom in my home for my dogs and always have plenty of toys and treats on hand. I have a huge fenced backyard your dog can run around and play ...

What Monique would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive? Properly socialized and vaccinated? Does your dog get along with children or other adults? Is your dog potty/house trained? Does your dog know any specific commands? Does your dog get along with other dogs? Does your dog like to chew on things?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Monique's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Monique's Pets


PitBull Mix
4 years, 3 mo. old, 53 lbs.


German Pinscher
3 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Monique watches your pet

There are open fields and perfect walking opportunities both within my community limits and right outside of my subdivision that allows for your dog to be loose and play freely until his/her heart's content. I also like to teach dogs new tricks with treat reinforcement and cater to any special needs of your pet. I am an animal lover and strive to make your pet feel as comfortable and loved as possible. Adequate potty breaks, play time, and socializing is just a few things your pet will enjoy during a stay with me!

In Monique's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Monique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.