Monica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Monica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Monica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Monica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Klaudia A.
Klaudia A.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time being away from my pup and Monica made it easy to be away from my Koda. She sent me plenty pictures and videos and responded quickly when I would reach out to her about him!

Monica M.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica was fantastic! My pups were with her less than 24 hours and she still sent photo updates! She also managed to wrangle one of my dogs for a walk which is no easy task. I highly recommend Monica!

Monica M.
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Tito had a great time here! Monica is great and we use her whenever we can.

Monica M.

About Monica

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Monica's downtown dog boarding

I have had dogs nearly all my life. My first puppy was when I was very young. Most recently I rescued three Akitas . I have also fostered dogs in the past. I love all dogs. I currently am without a dog of my own which gives me plenty of time to spoil your fur baby! My schedule is very flexible since I work out of home. I can provide plenty walks, potty breaks, and cuddles ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Monica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Monica's Pets

Capone

Brussels Griffon and Chihuahua
1 year, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Monica watches your pet

In Monica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Monica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.