Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Brian S.
Brian S.
Feb 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Monica and he daughter Vallarie were great. They kept us posted on our dogs and sent us multiple pictures. We could not ask for a better host. We will be back. Thank you guys for the outstanding service!

Monica D.
Monica D.
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Nov 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Monica was able to accommodate us last minute. We needed day care for the day and they got along with Mia and Kina perfectly. Plan on using them in the future. Thanks.

Monica D.
Monica D.
Karen D.
Karen D.
Oct 7, 2016
Verified Stay

I will use her again, and recommend her to others. Each day she sent me pictures of my dog interacting with hers, which pleased me. She also accommodated my changing times to drop off and pickup my dog. A good sitter.

Monica D.
Monica D.

About Monica

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring & Loves all types of animals

I know how hectic life can be and I'm here to make things a little easier for you. I know how to administer meds if needed because I worked as a vet assistant for a few years. I'm home pretty much all day, because I take classes online from home, so your pets won't be alone while under my care. I also have two teenagers, who will also be around. They have grown up around ...

What Monica would like to know about your dog

I don't have have any breed preferences. But I would love to know what your dog likes and dislikes so they can have the best stay here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Monica's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Monica's Pets

Rem

Beauceron and Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Riley

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Thor

Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.