Mona O.

Mona O.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mona can host 1 dog per night.
Mona can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
Aug 7, 2018

Mona is very friendly, trustworthy, reliable, and will treat any dog like her very own. She is my first choice when I need a dog sitter. My dog received the care and attention he needed and my house was kept neat and tidy. Additionally, Mona stayed in communication with me on a regular basis, eliminating any stress of leaving my dog and house behind. I always recommend Mona and her pet sitting services to all ...

Mona O.
Mona O.
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Aug 2, 2018

Mona is passionate about animals and their well being. She has a dog and cat herself and has had experience at an animal shelter. She has personally rescued and taken in a baby kitten who suffered a leg injury that required amputation and nursed this kitten back to health. Your pets will be in good hands with Mona.

Mona O.
Mona O.
Clint O.
Clint O.
Aug 1, 2018

Mona loves animals of all sorts. She has a three legged cat that she saved as a kitten when it was run over in a parking lot and ultimately lost its leg. Mona also has a dog that is almost 7 years old that is very much part of her family.
Mona on constantly online reading stories of exceptional animals either for their talent or because of mis-treatment. Where mis-treatment is concerned Mona is quick ...

Mona O.
Mona O.

About Mona

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

caring and experienced pet sitter

Hi, my name is Mona. I love all the animals wild or domestic. I always have dogs growing up. I have been volunteering in a couple animal shelters in the past. I currently have a dog and a cat, they are my babies.

I understand the stresses and worries while you are away from home leaving your beloved pets behind, you want to ensure you have someone to care and love your fur babies. In ...

What Mona would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog temperament and any health issue that he/she might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mona's Pets

Louis

Poodle
7 years old, 9 lbs.

When Mona watches your pet

In Mona's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mona's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.