Molly W.

Molly W.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
May 14, 2017

Molly has helped at my horse training farm for a few summers over the years. Since Molly was a teenager, it was apparent what a special young woman she is - diligent, meticulous, and with unyielding good humor. She's exactly the sort of person I would love to keep on a full time basis, but she has this crazy notion of growing up into a successful adult instead of cleaning stalls for the rest of her ...

Molly W.
Molly W.
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
May 9, 2017

I've known Molly my whole life, ever since we started riding horses together as little children. She has always been a huge animal lover and caregiver, and is a responsible and trustworthy worker. Whether it be dogs, cats, horses, (or human babies!) she will give the best love and care you could ask for.

Molly W.
Molly W.

About Molly

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable rain or shine! Walk & Run

In my opinion, a home isn't a home without a pet- I grew up on a farm, so looking after and spending time with animals of all sorts (from cats and chickens to dogs and horses) has been a huge part of my every day life. Not only has that sent me off with a love and knowledge of many animals, but it also taught me the importance of maintaining an animal's schedule- and the ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs age, any allergies or food restrictions, what medications they need (if any) and when/how they need to be administered. I would also like to know a bit about the dogs history, and any behavioral issues or certain preferences your dog may have in the way things are done.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Flo

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.