Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Terry W.
Terry W.
May 17, 2017

Molly is a responsible, attentive and reliable individual that I completely entrust with our extended pet family. Her caring and compassion with our pets put our mind at ease when they are in her care. I would highly recommend her!

Molly W.
Molly W.

About Molly

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

In college, miss my dogs.

Hello! My name is Molly Walsh and I am 21 years old. I currently a junior at Saint Louis University. I am currently an emergency management major and double minoring in criminal justice and public health. I love animals and have a lot of experience when it comes to dog sitting. My family owns two dogs; a cockapoo (19 years old) and a cocker spaniel (12) years old). I am very familiar with doggos! Additionally ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

Dogs are dogs to me. I love every breed the same!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Love taking the puppers for walks especially hikes! Any activity that your dog loves to do, I will be sure to meet those needs!

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.