Molly T.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Zaya A.
Zaya A.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was a great sitter! Our pup Benny sometimes has separation anxiety, but he adores Molly. She kept me in the loop about her schedule and sent many pictures/videos. She's very responsible about medications, feeding/sleeping schedules, and making sure Benny got enough exercise every day. He has not enjoyed previous sitters, but he definitely enjoyed his time with Molly. We will absolutely use Molly again and I'd recommend her to all.

Molly T.
Molly T.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

She lied to us! I booked Molly for a weekend housesit with Whitney and we had a good Meet and Greet. However, the morning she was supposed to arrive we noticed no activity in our house (we have smart locks and cameras) so we texted her and she said she had a late start and was on the way. Then she texted “No accidents in the house! Will keep you updated :-)” as if she was ...

Molly T.
Molly T.
Debra L.
Debra L.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We need to book a last minute trip to NY and had one day to find a doggy sitter. Molly responded quickly, met us immediately and was very responsive to our communication leading up to the trip 2 days later. She send video ad photos during the stay. Our place was immaculate when we arrived home. Awesome experience.

Molly T.
Molly T.

About Molly

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Open schedule- kind and energetic

I'm 20 years old and always had a dog in the home growing up. I am totally a dog person, I absolutely love all dogs and am not afraid of a challenge. I help my friend out at the doggie day care she works at in Seattle. I also have experience in taking care of dogs that take medications or have any other medical needs. I work at Menchie's on top of Queen Anne hill ...

When Molly watches your pet

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.