Molly T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Molly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Molly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Molly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Jay P.
Jay P.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly & family have cared for my Bandit a couple times and will use again. Molly is super responsive, flexible, and provides lots of updates while you are away. I also appreciate Bandit having humans & playmates during the day and not being left alone. Great experience.

Molly T.
Abi M.
Abi M.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Would recommend! She kept me updated throughout my dogs stay. She was prompt with responding back to me and sent me lots of pictures! She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times! Would love to have her dog sit for me again! Thanks so much!!

Molly T.
Ann Marie T.
Ann Marie T.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We use Molly regularly for our Boots. He loves Molly and her dog Oliver. She updates me regularly with pics and updates. Very blessed to find Molly. She is 5 minutes from my home, so that makes it better.

Molly T.

About Molly

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let me love on your fur babies!

I’ve always loved animals, as cliche as that sounds! I am a play at home mom to 3 children that are 7, 4, and 1 years old. So I’m good at multitasking to say the least! ? My older 2 love dogs, and have grown up around them (a pit bull and chihuahua) so they know how to respect animals and be kind. I treat dogs as part of my family and would love to ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know what activities your dog enjoys, any special items he/she likes or prefers, what they normall eat and what treats such as rawhides etc are allowed. I prefer any breeds! I’ve owned Dobermans, chihuahuas, and mixed breeds over my lifetime. I not accept aggressive dogs no matter the breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Molly's Pets

Sam

PitBull Mix
1 year, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

Walks in the neighborhood, I go to the park several times a week also where dogs are allowed and can go spend some time outdoors with me! I love to snuggle on the couch or the huge beanbag we have with my dog and watch tv and have some downtime.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Molly's Neighborhood

Molly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.