Molly M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Molly's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Gregg B.
Gregg B.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly is truly a pro. She is so awesome! Guaranteed twice a day for us morning and night and always loved on and fetched my dogs and watered plants also. I'm so grateful that my wife and I can take off on a long weekend and Molly is always dependable. She's our go to!!

Molly M.
Derek and Jennifer C.
Derek and Jennifer C.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly was a wonderful sitter for our puppy. He had lots of play time and exercise, while she cared for him. We were comfortable and happy to see pictures and updates that Molly sent us of our puppy. We will definitely have our pup go back for a stay and we highly recommend Molly!

Molly M.
Suzi G.
Suzi G.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly was very easy to communicate with. Sent pictures and updated us everyday. Our pup came home happy and tired. Would definitely recommend.

Molly M.

About Molly

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog will feel at home with us!

We love dogs in our home! I myself hate leaving my pup when I’m out of town, so I know the feeling of having to drop off your best friend and say goodbye. My own pup is spoiled rotten and yours will be too, with lots of play time, snuggling, and attention. Dogs are allowed on furniture and on the bed. I also am available for walks, as my schedule is flexible. I usually take ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

-Are they allowed on furniture?
-Are they potty trained?
-Are they kenneled when they are left alone?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Bear

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 9 months old, 60 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

We live in a large, quiet neighborhood perfect for going on walks. We also have a large yard, perfect for playing ball or frisbee.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Molly's Service Area

Molly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.