Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so very much! Finnegan has the best time and I’m so happy he has playmates for the day. You both are awesome and I 100% recommend your services!! Thanks again

Molly M.
Molly M.
Christine M.
Christine M.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My sweet pup, Misa just spent a week with Molly and Ethan and they were wonderful! Although Misa is super sweet and loving, she has a few challenges: she is deaf, takes medication twice daily, has anxiety and tends to be “overzealous” when meeting new people and dogs. Molly and Ethan were very calm, patient and loving with Misa and she settled right in to their pack. They sent daily updates and photos and Misa ...

Molly M.
Molly M.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly and Ethan have watched our pup on several occasions, and they are the best. Our dog always has a blast and they send lots of updates and pictures.

Molly M.
Molly M.

About Molly

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pups > People

My name is Molly. I am an avid dog lover and have two wonderful dogs with my partner Ethan. Our pups are both hound/terrier mutts named Kya and Lyla. Ethan and I, and even our two dogs, all work together to ensure each animal gets all the love and attention they deserve while boarding with us!

I have always been happier when I'm surrounded by animals. I grew up with a dog and an ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

-up to date on routine vaccines including bordatella
-typical schedule for you pup (eating, walking, etc)
-what food they eat and whether they have any allergies
-how they do around new people or dogs (either way, I can still keep them happy and safe!)
-whether they need any other special accommodations

**No breed discrimations! We love all breeds!**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Kya

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Lyla

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.