Molly M.

Molly M.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Brandon V.
Brandon V.
Sep 14, 2018

Molly was to best Rover sitter I've had yet! She went above and beyond my expectations. My puppy came home after our trip and worn out from all of the attention he got. I would 100% recommend Molly, and I will be going to her from now on!

Molly M.
Molly M.
Madison H.
Madison H.
Sep 13, 2018

Molly is the perfect person to leave my dog Mowgli with. She is warm and welcoming and makes sure that he is well taken care of. I cannot think of a more safe and comforting place to leave my fur baby when I am away. She has always been very flexible and patient with me. She gives grace and is kind when I’m running late, and makes sure Mowgli is well cared for 110 ...

Molly M.
Molly M.

About Molly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun Outdoorsy Dog Lover

I am an all over animal lover with a huge soft spot for pups. I have a cattle dog/border collie mix of my own that I love to do any and all activities with. Originally from Colorado, I graduated from Colorado States Animal/Ag Science program. I currently work for the school district, which leaves my weekends and afternoons wide open to enjoy my pup, horse and hopefully in the future yours! I began ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

Age, training, special needs/preferences, behavior with people and other animals, allergies, medications, favorite playtime activities, routine. I love and have experience with all kinds of dog, big and small, mellow and energetic.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Molly watches your pet

I love any outdoor time with the dogs. Walking on trails, neighborhoods, dog parks etc. My dog and I often enjoy lots of yard time, playing fetch/frisbee and doing agility fun

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.