Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Juli L.
Juli L.
Aug 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly was a great dog walker! She was on time, and sends great updates and pics! She was even super helpful and figured out how to switch one of the days for me, she sat on the phone with customer service! unbelievable!

Molly M.
Molly M.
Lissette R.
Lissette R.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly took excellent care of my babies while i was away. I got updates and pictures twice a day, which i really appreciated. She handled my Chihuahua perfectly and i was a bit worried about that since he can be a bit fiesty. Thanks a million! I will definetly be using her again?

Molly M.
Molly M.
Natasha E.
Natasha E.
Jul 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly is very professional, on time and definitely got me out of a bind for the week.

Molly M.
Molly M.

About Molly

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Come-to-You Care!

I have been a sitter for a wide range of dog types, from my pastor's Rat Terrier to my mother in law's Walker Hound Mix, and I am comfortable with any breed. I have my own German Sheppard Mix "Troy" and am the secondary caregiver for my roommate's Boxer/Lab mix, "Chewy", and I love taking him for walks around our neighborhood and giving him the chance to explore and escape the house for a ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to have an idea of who I'm going to be spending my time with! Do you have a very energetic Chihuahua? An elderly Lab? A snuggly St. Bernard? Let me know a little about your dog's personality and breed so I can tailor our play date to better fit their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Pink

11 years, 1 mo. old, 2 lbs.

Floyd (Deceased)

11 years old, 1 lbs.

Troy

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

Depending on what's in your area, your dog and I will likely walk around the neighborhood, go to the beach, or go to the park! In your home, we will play with whatever toys you have available, and if your dog is up for the challenge, your pup and I will compete in tug-of-war contests with rope toys that I can provide if you don't have them available. After a little fun, I will make sure they are rehydrated we will mellow out and just snuggle for a bit to get some rest. Before I leave, I will make sure they use the bathroom and refill their food/water bowls if needed.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.